My Life According to Matchbox 20

Dapet kuis ini dari Yulius di FB… selamat membaca,, hidupku versi Matchbox 20… ^^

===========================================================

Using only song names from ONE BAND or ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 15 people you like and include me. You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Repost as “my life according to (band name)”

Pick your Artist: Matchbox 20.

Are you a female: If I Fall

Describe yourself: Could I Be You

How do you feel: Mad Season

Describe where you currently live: Real World

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Rest Stop,, hohoho,,

Your favorite form of transportation: All Your Reasons (ga jelas,, -_-)

Your best friend is: All I Need (best answer so far,, hoho..)

You and your best friends are: Bright Lights

What’s the weather like: Disease!!!

Favorite time of day: 3 A.M,,, It’s 3 A.M I must be lonely,,,,

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Cold (my life was so cold,, haha,,)

What is life to you: Hand Me Down

Your relationship: So Sad So Lonely😛

Your fear: These Hard Times

What is the best advice you have to give: I’ll Belive You When (ga jelas,, kekekkkk)

How I would like to die: Back 2 Good

My soul’s present condition: Unwell

My Motto: More Than You Think You Are (ups! ini judul album,, ehehe,,)

~ by Anto'Nio' on August 6, 2009.

One Response to “My Life According to Matchbox 20”

  1. lapor gan… saya ganti blog jadi —> paanjii.blogspot.com

    di blogroll na ganti nyak… hatur nuhun gan…

Leave a Reply

 
